Let Go & Let His Light In.

Natalia Kashyap Avatar

Talking from my life ~ I held onto a lot of fear, hurt & rejection for years not letting God touch me in those areas and know that He won’t force and get in until you allow.

God didn’t put me through it, “I chose” to live in it, so let’s stop blaming situations around us. No matter what happened in the past, you can NOW walk in peace that’s beyond all understanding. After all, our Father is the prince of peace, and we? His children!!

Wanna know how I tapped into it? All I did was say in my heart ~ Father, give me the strength to let go & forgive and that was pretty much it. Nobody came laid hands on me, I didn’t fast 20 days, oil wasn’t flowing out my hands, I didn’t feel any goosebumps or cold or hot wind.(I’m not against all that but just sharing) and after a day I all of sudden realised I didn’t feel any pain anymore and had peace flowing inside-out of me.

You can choose to tap into KAIROS(God’s time). It doesn’t skip the process of healing but quickens it.

What is it that you’re still holding onto today? Could be wounds from the past, offenses, hurt or even toxic relationships. Let go and let Him in. You have the grace to anytime tap into it.
It is you who decides how much of His light you allow in different areas of your life.
#peaceout


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started